Meny

Contact

Tel. +46 (0)510 48 54 60
info@hydralid.se

Address

Hydralid AB
Änghagsgatan 13
SE-531 40 Lidköping
SWEDEN


Direction

Thomas Fröjd

Thomas Fröjd
VD
Telefon: +46 (0)708 16 54 02
Telefon 2: +46 (0)510 48 54 52
E-post: thomas@frojdia.se

Anette Fröjd

Anette Fröjd
Ekonomi och administration
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 51
E-post: anette@hydralid.se

Filip Fröjd

Filip Fröjd
Försäljning
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 67
E-post: filip@hydralid.se

Patrik   Bergquist

Patrik Bergquist
Produktionschef
E-post: patrik@hydralid.se

Bernt Svensson

Bernt Svensson
Teknik/Underhåll
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 61
E-post: bernt@hydralid.se

Ida Roberthson

Ida Roberthson
Kvalité
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 63
E-post: ida@hydralid.se

Kim Nörgaard

Kim Nörgaard
Inköp och beredning
Telefon: 0510-485464
E-post: kim@hydralid.se

Contact us

Name:

Company:

Telephone:

E-mail:

Message:

AAA