Meny

Kontakt

Tel +46 (0)510 48 54 60
info@hydralid.se

Adress

Hydralid AB
Änghagsgatan 13
SE-531 40 Lidköping
SWEDEN


Ledning

Thomas Fröjd

Thomas Fröjd
VD
Telefon: +46 (0)708 16 54 02
Telefon 2: +46 (0)510 48 54 52
E-post: thomas@frojdia.se

Filip Fröjd

Filip Fröjd
Försäljning
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 67
E-post: filip@hydralid.se

Ida Roberthson

Ida Roberthson
Kvalité
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 63
E-post: ida@hydralid.se

Kim Nörgaard

Kim Nörgaard
Inköp och beredning
Telefon: 0510-485464
E-post: kim@hydralid.se

Bernt Svensson

Bernt Svensson
Produktion
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 61
E-post: bernt@hydralid.se

Anette Fröjd

Anette Fröjd
Ekonomi och administration
Telefon: +46 (0)510 48 54 51
E-post: anette@hydralid.se

Kontakta oss

Namn:

Företag:

Telefon:

E-post:

Meddelande:

AAA